Summer Coding Class

Online Class Schedule

Every Saturday 10:00am to 11:30am

Saturday, May 29
Saturday, June 5 – No Class (TCCS Graduation Ceremony)

Saturday, June 12
Saturday, June 19
Saturday, June 26
Saturday, July 3 – No Class (July 4th Weekend)
Saturday, July 10
Saturday, July 17
Saturday, July 24
Saturday, July 31
Saturday, August 7
Saturday, August 14

Online class Zoom Meeting ID: 913 8448 6247
Passcode: coding

JavaScript: Web Development

For Alvin, Shannie, Kaitlyn H, and Cherina:

Login to CodeHS (7FE33)

Web Design (HTML)

For Kaitlyn C, Aaron, Jessica:

Login to CodeHS (052BE)

Coding 1

For Keon, Vicent, Kason, Owen:

Login to CodeCombat (CakeNextRoad)